Timken leadership work together to turn the promise of Timken into the performance customers and shareholders expect from an industry leader.

Our Leadership Team

  • Richard M. BoyerVice President, Operations
  • Shelly M. ChadwickVice President, Finance, Chief Accounting Officer
  • Michael J. ConnorsVice President, Global Marketing
  • Ajay DasVice President, Strategy and Business Development
  • Michael A. DiscenzaVice President, Group Controller
  • Douglas C. NelsonVice President, Compensation and Benefits
  • Carl D. RappGroup Vice President and Vice President, Power Systems
  • Brian J. RuelVice President, Americas
  • Douglas H. SmithVice President, Technology
  • Peter M. SprosonVice President, Sales and Managing Director, Europe